Out of the Blue

Title Out of the Blue
Artist Rick Wakeman
Type Live

Track list

  1. Journey to the Centre of the Earth 16:43
  2. Buried Alive 6:45
  3. Jane Seymour 4:42
  4. No Earthly Connection / The Prisoner 11:49
  5. Catherine Parr 9:45
  6. The Visit 5:40
  7. Return of the Phantom 2:20
  8. Starship Trooper 7:21
  9. Wurm 9:02


Supporting credits

  • Adam Wakeman – Keyboards, and Backing Vocals
  • Ant Glynne – Guitars, and Backing Vocals
  • Damian Wilson – Vocals
  • Lee Pomeroy – Bass Guitar
  • Tony Fernandez – Drums, and Percussion

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?