Night Airs

Title Night Airs
Artist Rick Wakeman
Type Studio

Track list

  1. The Sad Dream 4:59
  2. Twilight 4:17
  3. The Sleeping Child 4:39
  4. Mr Badger 4:44
  5. Jack Frost 3:45
  6. The Lone Star 4:13
  7. Rain Shadows 5:04
  8. Fox By Night 3:44
  9. Night Owls 4:32
  10. An Evening Romance 4:58


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?