Morning Has Broken

Title Morning Has Broken
Artist Rick Wakeman
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Now Thank We All Our Lord 4:06
  2. There is a Green Hill Far Away 3:46
  3. Glad that I Live Am I 3:25
  4. All Things Bright and Beautiful 4:04
  5. Jesu, Lover of My Soul 3:18
  6. Jerusalem 3:34
  7. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel 5:54
  8. All People that on Earth Do Dwell 3:18
  9. I Vow to Thee, My Country 3:03
  10. Hills of the North, Rejoice 3:23
  11. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross 3:22
  12. Morning Has Broken 3:25
  13. Abide with Me 4:07
  14. The Day Thou Gavest 3:46


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?