Journey to the Centre of the Earth

Title Journey to the Centre of the Earth
Artist Rick Wakeman
Type Studio

Track list

  1. The Journey / Recollection 21:10
  2. The Battle / The Forest 18:57


Supporting credits

  • Ashley Holt – Vocals
  • Barney James – Drums
  • David Hemmings – Narration
  • David Measham – Conductor
  • English Chamber Choir – Choir
  • Gary Pickford Hopkins – Vocals
  • London Symphony Orchestra
  • Mike Egan – Guitar
  • Roger Newell – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?