In the Nick of Time

Title In the Nick of Time
Artist Rick Wakeman
Type Live

Track list

  1. Catherine Parr 11:7
  2. Out there 13:17
  3. No Earthly Connection 8:6
  4. Dance of a Thousand Lights 5:48
  5. The Cathedral in the Sky 10:36
  6. White Rock 3:15
  7. Wurm 9:29


Supporting credits

  • Ant Glynne – Guitars
  • Ashley Holt – Vocals
  • Lee Pomeroy – Bass Guitar
  • Rick Wakeman – Keyboards
  • Tony Fernandez – Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?