Fields of Green

Title Fields of Green
Artist Rick Wakeman
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Starship Trooper 12:23
  2. The Promise of Love 6:18
  3. The Spanish Wizard 6:35
  4. The Never Ending Road 8:58
  5. The Fighter 5:30
  6. Tell Me Why 5:13
  7. The Rope Trick 3:41
  8. The Niceman 8:26
  9. Fields of Green 3:42


Supporting credits

  • Chrissie Hammond – Vocals
  • Fraser Thorneycroft-Smith – Guitars
  • Phil Laughlin – Bass Guitar
  • Stuart Sawney – Percussion Programming

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?