Aspirant Sunshadows

Title Aspirant Sunshadows
Artist Rick Wakeman
Type Studio

Track list

  1. The Nightwind 4:59
  2. Churchyard 4:06
  3. Tall Shadows 4:26
  4. Shadowlove 4:21
  5. Melancholy Mood 7:06
  6. Mount Fuji By Night 4:29
  7. Hidden Reflections 4:15
  8. The Evening Harp 7:10
  9. The Moonraker Pond 5:33
  10. The Last Lamplight 7:09
  11. Japanese Sunshadows 5:33


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?