Aspirant Sunrise

Title Aspirant Sunrise
Artist Rick Wakeman
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Thoughts of Love 6:35
  2. Gentle Breezes 6:39
  3. Whispering Cornfields 6:22
  4. Peaceful Beginnings 5:19
  5. Dewy Morn 4:24
  6. Musical Dreams 5:45
  7. Distant Thoughts 3:44
  8. The Dove 3:50
  9. When Time Stood Still 3:43
  10. Secret Moments 3:46
  11. Peaceful 8:46


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?