Always with You

Title Always with You
Artist Rick Wakeman
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Ave Maria 4:23
  2. Glory 2:48
  3. The Piano Messiah 4:15
  4. The Granary Canon 5:10
  5. Beautiful Saviour 3:48
  6. Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring 2:51
  7. My Redeemer 4:45
  8. Moods of Morning 3:30
  9. Always with You 5:08
  10. Kum-Ba-Ya 4:08
  11. Gobe But Not Forgotten 4:26
  12. Stairway to Heaven 6:10


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?