Inter Sidera

Title Inter Sidera
Artist Rhone
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Maar 9:14 
  2. Makeshift House 4:44 
  3. To and from 7:05 
  4. Death of a Curse 7:29 
  5. Monolith 6:56 


  • Bill Pacura – Drums
  • Chris Stewart – Bass Guitar
  • Ken Bonner – Guitar
  • Robert Johnson – Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?