The Incident

Title The Incident
Artist Porcupine Tree
Type Studio

Track list

Disc 1

  1. The Incident 55:15
    1. Occam’s Razor
    2. The Blind House
    3. Great Expectations
    4. Kneel and Disconnect
    5. Drawing the Line
    6. The Incident
    7. Your Unpleasant Family
    8. The Yellow Windows of the Evening Train
    9. Time Flies
    10. Degree Zero of Liberty
    11. Octane Twisted
    12. The Séance
    13. Circle of Manias
    14. I Drive the Hearse

Disc 2

  1. Flicker 3:42
  2. Bonnie the Cat 5:45
  3. Black Dahlia 3:40
  4. Remember Me Lover 7:28


  • Colin Edwin – Bass Guitar, and Double Bass
  • Gavin Harrison – Drums, and Percussion
  • Richard Barbieri – Synthesizers, and Keyboards
  • Steven Wilson – Vocals, Guitars, and Keyboards

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?