Fear of a Blank Planet

Title Fear of a Blank Planet
Artist Porcupine Tree
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Fear of a Blank Planet 7:28
  2. My Ashes 5:07
  3. Anesthetize 17:42
  4. Sentimental 5:26
  5. Way Out of Here 7:37
  6. Sleep Together 7:28


  • Colin Edwin – Bass Guitar
  • Gavin Harrison – Drums
  • Richard Barbieri – Keyboards, and Synthesizers
  • Steven Wilson – Vocals, Guitars, Piano, and Keyboards

Supporting credits

  • Alex Lifeson – Guitar Solo (3)
  • John Wesley – Backing Vocals
  • Robert Fripp – Soundscapes (5)

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?