X My Heart

Title X My Heart
Artist Peter Hammill
Type Studio

Track list

  1. A Better Time (Acapella) 5:14
  2. Amnesiac 5:36
  3. Ram Origami 5:28
  4. A Forest of Pronouns 5:18
  5. Earthbound 5:23
  6. Narcissus (Bar & Grill) 6:45
  7. Material Possession 6:09
  8. Come Clean 5:02
  9. A Better Time 5:33


Supporting credits

  • David Jackson – Saxophone, and Flute
  • Manny Elias – Drums
  • Stuart Gordon – Violin

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?