There Goes the Daylight

Title There Goes the Daylight
Artist Peter Hammill
Type Live

Track list

  1. Sci-Finance (Revisited) 5:33
  2. The Habit of the Broken Heart 6:48
  3. Sign 8:09
  4. I Will Find You 6:03
  5. Lost And Found 8:05
  6. Planet Coventry 6:46
  7. Empress’s Clother 5:19
  8. Cat’s Eye / Yellow Fever (Running) 6:32
  9. Primo on the Parapet 12:32
  10. Central Hotel 6:50


Supporting credits

  • Manny Elias – Drums
  • Nic Potter – Bass Guitar
  • Stuart Gordon – Violin, Guitar, and Backing Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?