The Thin Man Sings Ballads

Title The Thin Man Sings Ballads
Artist Peter Hammill
Type Compilation

Track list

  1. Phosphorescence 2:28
  2. Don’t Tell Me 4:24
  3. I Will Find You 4:06
  4. Tenderness 3:31
  5. Astart 4:10
  6. A Better Time 5:21
  7. His Best Girl 4:50
  8. Touch and Go 4:05
  9. Wendy and the Lost Boy 3:27
  10. Just Good Friends 4:17
  11. Since the Kids 5:19
  12. Your Tall Ship 4:59


Supporting credits

  • Stuart Gordon – Violin, and Viola

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?