The Noise

Title The Noise
Artist Peter Hammill
Type Studio

Track list

  1. A Kick to Kill the Kiss 4:10
  2. Like a Shot, the Entertainer 5:12
  3. The Noise 6:12
  4. Celebrity Kissing 4:33
  5. Where the Mouth Is 5:34
  6. The Great European Department Store 4:58
  7. Planet Coventry 4:02
  8. Primo on the Parapet 8:38


Supporting credits

  • David Jackson – Saxophone, and Flute
  • John Ellis – Guitar
  • Manny Elias – Drums
  • Nic Potter – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?