Title Singularity
Artist Peter Hammill
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Our Eyes Give It Shape 4:33
  2. Event Horizon 6:03
  3. Famous Last Words 5:50
  4. Naked to the Flame 5:26
  5. Meanwhile My Mother 4:30
  6. Vainglorious Boy 5:11
  7. Of Wire, of Wood 1:34
  8. Friday Afternoon 5:04
  9. White Dot 6:22


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?