Nadir’s Big Chance

Title Nadir’s Big Chance
Artist Peter Hammill
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Nadir’s Big Chance 3:33
  2. The Institute of Mental Health, Burning 3:32
  3. Open Your Eyes 5:11
  4. Nobody’s Business 4:08
  5. Been Alone So Long 4:10
  6. Pompeii 4:21
  7. Shingle 4:14
  8. Airport 3:04
  9. People You Were Going To 5:05
  10. Birthday Special 3:34
  11. Two or Three Spectres 6:21


  • Peter Hammill – Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Hohner Clavinet D6, and Bass Guitar

Supporting credits

  • David Jackson – Saxophone, and Flute
  • Guy Evans – Drums
  • Hugh Banton – Hammond Organ, and Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?