In Camera

Title In Camera
Artist Peter Hammill
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Ferret and the Featherbird 3:43
  2. (No More) the Sub-mariner 5:47
  3. Tapeworm 4:20
  4. Again 3:44
  5. Faint-Heart and the Sermon 6:42
  6. The Comet, the Course, the Tail 6:00
  7. Gog Magog (In Bromine Chambers) 17:21


  • Peter Hammill – Guitar, Bass Guitar, Piano, Harmonium, ARP 2600 Synthesizer, Mellotron, and Vocals

Supporting credits

  • Chris Judge Smith – Percussion, and Backing Vocals (8)
  • Guy Evans – Drums (3 and 7)
  • Paul Whitehead – Percussion (8)

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?