Title Consequences
Artist Peter Hammill
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Eat My Words, Bite My Tongue 5:30
  2. That Wasn’t What I Said 5:21
  3. Constantly Overheard 4:19
  4. New Pen-pal 4:08
  5. Close to Me 4:10
  6. All the Tiredness 5:56
  7. Perfect Pose 7:05
  8. Scissors 5:23
  9. Bravest Face 4:45
  10. A Run of Luck 3:54


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?