Title Clutch
Artist Peter Hammill
Type Studio

Track list

  1. We are Written 3:55
  2. Crossed Wires 3:42
  3. Driven 3:55
  4. Once You Called Me 4:40
  5. The Ice Hotel 5:15
  6. This is the Fall 6:44
  7. Just A Child 4:04
  8. Skinny 4:42
  9. Bareknuckle Trade 8:01


Supporting credits

  • David Jackson – Saxophones, and Flutes
  • Stuart Gordon – Violins

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?