Chameleon in the Shadow of the Night

Title Chameleon in the Shadow of the Night
Artist Peter Hammill
Type Studio

Track list

  1. German Overalls 7:05
  2. Slender Threads 5:01
  3. Rock and Rôle 6:41
  4. In the End 7:24
  5. What’s it Worth 4:00
  6. Easy to Slip Away (5:21
  7. Dropping the Torch 4:11
  8. (In the) Black Room Tower 10:56


Supporting credits

  • David Jackson – Saxophone
  • Guy Evans – Drums
  • Hugh Banton – Keyboards
  • Nic Potter – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?