Title Orchid
Artist Opeth
Type Studio

Track list

  1. In Mist She Was Standing 14:09
  2. Under the Weeping Moon 9:52
  3. Silhouette [Instrumental] 3:07
  4. Forest of October 13:04
  5. The Twilight is My Robe 11:01
  6. Requiem [Instrumental] 1:11)
  7. The Apostle in Triumph 13:01
  8. Into the Frost of Winter 6:20


  • Anders Nordin – Drums, Percussion, and Piano
  • Johan DeFarfalla – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Mikael Åkerfeldt – Vocals, Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, and Acoustic Guitar
  • Peter Lindgren – Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, and Acoustic Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?