The Prodigal Son

Title The Prodigal Son
Artist Nektar
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Terminus / Oh My 9:05
  2. Now 6:11
  3. I Can’t Help You 4:48
  4. The Drinking Man’s Wine 5:50
  5. Shangri-La 5:30
  6. Salt and Vinegar and Rhythm and Blues 6:15
  7. The Prodigal Son 6:41
  8. Be Tonight 3:58
  9. Day 9 5:17


  • Allan “Taff” Freeman – Keyboards, and Backing Vocals
  • Ray Hardwick – Drums, and Percussion
  • Roye Albrighton – Lead Guitar, Bass Guitar, and Lead Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?