Sunday Night at the London Roundhouse

Title Sunday Night at the London Roundhouse
Artist Nektar
Type Live

Track list

Disc 1

  1. Crying in the Dark / King of Twilight 12:10
  2. Desolation Valley 8:58
  3. A Day in the Life of a Preacher (including the birth of Oh Willie) 19:50
  4. Summer Breeze 3:04
  5. Cast Your Fate 5:42

Disc 2

  1. Remember the Future, Part One 18:47
  2. Odyssey (Ron’s On) 11:15
  3. 1-2-3-4 12:31
  4. Remember the Future, Part Two (Let It Grow) 5:14
  5. Woman 6:09


  • Allan “Taff” Freeman – Keyboards, and Vocals
  • Derek “Mo” Moore – Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Mick Brockett – Lights
  • Ron Howden – Drums, and Percussion
  • Roye Allbrighton – Guitars, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?