Sunday Night at London Roundhouse

Title Sunday Night at London Roundhouse
Artist Nektar
Type Live

Track list

  1. Desolation Valley 9:50
  2. A Day in the Life of a Preacher (featuring the birth of Oh Willie) 11:30
  3. Oop’s (Unidentified Flying Abstract) 6:37
  4. Mundetango 6:25
  5. Summer Breeze 2:40


  • Alan “Taff” Freeman – Synthesizer, Keyboards, and Vocals
  • Derek “Mo” Moore – Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Ron Howden – Percussion, Drums, Vocals, and Smurds
  • Roye Albrighton – Guitar, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?