More Live Nektar in New York

Title More Live Nektar in New York
Artist Nektar
Type Live

Track list

  1. Fidgety Queen 5:30
  2. That’s Life 8:10
  3. Show Me the Way 4:20
  4. Marvelous Moses 8:22
  5. It’s All Over Now 8:25
  6. Astral Man 3:10
  7. Remember the Future, Part 1 14:00
  8. Remember the Future, Part 2 8:16
  9. King of Twilight 10:00


  • Allan “Taff” Freeman – Keyboards, and Backing Vocals
  • Derek “Mo” Moore – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Mick Brockett – Lights
  • Ron Howden – Drums, and Percussion
  • Roye Albrighton – Lead Vocals, and Guitars

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?