Man in the Moon

Title Man in the Moon
Artist Nektar
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Too Young to Die 4:20
  2. Angel 3:31
  3. Telephone 3:44
  4. Far Away 3:21
  5. Torraine 5:28
  6. Can’t Stop You Now 4:22
  7. We 4:41
  8. You’re Alone 4:09
  9. Man in the Moon 6:43


  • Allan “Taff” Freeman – Keyboards, and Backing Vocals
  • Carmine Rojas – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • David Prater – Drums, and Percussion
  • Roye Albrighton – Lead Guitar, and Lead Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?