Title Evolution
Artist Nektar
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Camouflage to White 7:04
  2. Old Mother Earth 7:41
  3. Child of Mine 6:43
  4. Phazed by the Storm 9:22
  5. Always 7:02
  6. Dancin’ Into the Void 8:19
  7. The Debate 9:31
  8. After the Fall 5:36


  • Allan “Taff” Freeman – Keyboards, Piano, Organ, Mellotron, and Backing Vocals
  • Roye Albrighton – Guitars, and Lead Vocals

Supporting credits

  • Randy Dembo – Bass Guitar, Bass Pedals, and Backing Vocals
  • Ron Howden – Drums, and Backing Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?