A Tab in the Ocean

Title A Tab in the Ocean
Artist Nektar
Type Studio

Track list

  1. A Tab in the Ocean 15:30
  2. Desolation Valley 5:45
  3. Waves 2:53
  4. Crying in the Dark 5:27
  5. King of Twilight 4:07


  • Allan Freeman – Keyboards, Backing Vocals, and Mellotron
  • Derek “Mo” Moore – Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Mick Brockett – Liquid Lights
  • Ron Howden – Drums, Percussion, and Backing Vocals
  • Roye Albrighton – Guitars, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?