Songs from the Highway

Title Songs from the Highway
Artist Neal Morse
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Isaiah 60 5:15
  2. There Is Nothin’ that God Can’t Change 5:46
  3. That Crutch 3:45
  4. I Dreamed of a River 5:06
  5. Talking Mega Church Blues 7:13
  6. You Can Be Delivered 4:11
  7. Resurrection Ground 4:57
  8. What He’s Done for Me 4:30
  9. Prayer for Germany 5:48
  10. Make Me a Dishwasher 3:07
  11. Pierce My Heart 3:51
  12. Maybe If We Praise Him 3:01


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?