Songs from November

Title Songs from November
Artist Neal Morse
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Whatever Days 4:46
  2. Heaven Smiled 4:14
  3. Flowers in a Vase 4:14
  4. Love Shot An Arrow 4:18
  5. Song for the Free 4:27
  6. Tell Me Annabelle 4:21
  7. My Time of Dying 4:36
  8. When Things Slow Down 3:24
  9. Daddy’s Daughter 4:44
  10. Wear the Chains 4:04
  11. The Way of Love 4:31


Supporting credits

  • Chris Carmichael – Violin, and Viola, and Cello
  • Gabe Klein – Drums
  • Jim Hoke – Horns
  • The McCrary Sisters – Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?