One Demos

Title One Demos
Artist Neal Morse
Type Other

Track list

  1. The Creation / The Man’s Gone / D-Jam 22:13
  2. Author of Creation 8:13
  3. The Separated Man 9:38
  4. Mayhem / Cradle to the Grave 9:38
  5. Help Me / Spirit and the Flesh 12:33
  6. Father of Forgivenes 5:49
  7. Reunion 9:52


  • Mike Portnoy – Drums
  • Neal Morse – Vocals, Keyboards, and Guitars
  • Randy George – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?