Neal Morse

Title Neal Morse
Artist Neal Morse
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Living Out Loud 4:31
  2. Lost Cause 5:02
  3. Landslide 5:28
  4. That Which Doesn’t Kill Me 4:42
  5. Everything is Wrong 5:03
  6. Nowhere Fast 3:45
  7. Emma 3:16
  8. A Whole Nother Trip 23:58
    1. Bomb That Can’t Explode
    2. Mr. Upside Down
    3. The Man Who Would Be King
    4. It’s Alright


  • Neal Morse – Lead Vocals, Synthesizer, Piano, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar, and Drums

Supporting credits

  • Chris Carmichael – Strings (7 and 8)
  • Dean Resturn – Sampled Kicks, and Snares
  • Glenn Caruba – Percussion (8)
  • Nick D’Virgilio – Drums (2–8), and Backing Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?