The World Is A Game

Title The World Is A Game
Artist Mystery
Type Studio

Track list

  1. A Morning Rise 1:18
  2. Pride 11:28
  3. Superstar 6:59
  4. The Unwinding of Time 0:49
  5. The World is a Game 7:57
  6. Dear Someone 6:21
  7. Time Goes by 6:04
  8. Another Day 19:02


  • Benoît David – Vocals
  • Michel St-Père – Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, and Keyboards

Supporting credits

  • Antoine Fafard – Fretted Bass Guitar, Fretless Bass Guitar, and Acoustic Guitars
  • Marilène Provencher-Leduc – Flute
  • Nick D’Virgilio – Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?