Beneath the Veil of Winter’s Face

Title Beneath the Veil of Winter’s Face
Artist Mystery
Type Studio

Track list

  1. As I Am 5:41
  2. Beneath the Veil of Winter’s Face 5:58
  3. Snowhite 4:07
  4. Travel to the Night 8:38
  5. The Scarlet Eye 5:35
  6. The Third Dream 6:11
  7. Voyage to the Other Side 6:24
  8. The Sailor and the Mermaid 5:23
  9. The Awakening 11:12
  10. The Preacher’s Fall 3:30


  • Benoît David – Lead Vocals
  • Michel St-Père – Guitars, Keyboards, and Bass Guitar
  • Patrick Bourque – Bass Guitar
  • Steve Gagné – Drums

Supporting credits

  • Antoine Fafard – Bass Guitar
  • Benoît Pépin – Bass Guitar
  • Serge Gangloff – Special Wind Effects

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?