Live in the USA

Title Live in the USA
Artist Mostly Autumn
Type Live

Track list

  1. Nowhere to Hide 5:14
  2. The Spirit of Autumn Past 6:54
  3. Evergreen 8:42
  4. The Last Climb 9:15
  5. Winter Mountain 6:38
  6. Shrinking Violet 8:18
  7. Dark Before the Dawn 4:33
  8. Noise from My Head 3:15
  9. Never the Rainbow 4:50
  10. Please 5:58
  11. Mother Nature 15:03


  • Andy Smith – Bass Guitar
  • Angela Goldthorpe – Flute, Recorders, and Backing Vocals
  • Bryan Josh – Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Lead Guitar, and Rhythm Guitar
  • Heather Findlay – Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Tambourine, and Bodhrán
  • Iain Jennings – Keyboards, and Backing Vocals
  • Jonathan Blackmore – Drums
  • Liam Davison – Rhythm and Acoustic Guitar, Slide Guitar, and Backing Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?