Live at the Canterbury Fayre

Title Live at the Canterbury Fayre
Artist Mostly Autumn
Type Live

Track list

  1. Winter Mountain 6:06
  2. The Dark Before the Dawn 4:47
  3. Evergreen 8:05
  4. The Last Climb 6:07
  5. Please 5:54
  6. Mother Nature 13:09


  • Andy Smith – Bass Guitar
  • Angela Goldthorpe – Flute, Recorder, and Vocals
  • Bryan Josh – Lead Guitar, and Vocals
  • Heather Findlay – Vocals, Guitar, Bodhran, and Tambourines
  • Iain Jennings – Keyboards
  • Jonathan Blackmore – Drums
  • Liam Davison – Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?