Goodbye Alone

Title Goodbye Alone
Artist Mostly Autumn
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Goodbye Alone 6:08
  2. The Riders of Rohan 3:32
  3. Caradhras the Cruel 2:30
  4. Helm’s Deep [Enhanced Video Track for PC] 6:30


  • Andy Smith – Bass Guitar
  • Angela Goldthorpe – Flute, Recorder, and Vocals
  • Bryan Josh – Lead Guitar, and Vocals
  • Heather Findlay – Vocals, Guitar, Bodhran, Tambourine, and Recorder
  • Iain Jennings – Keyboards
  • Jonathan Blackmore – Drums
  • Liam Davison – Guitar

Supporting credits

  • Chè – Djembe
  • Duncan Rayson – Additional Keyboards, and Programming (1)
  • Marcus Bousefield – Violin
  • Marissa Claughan – Cello

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?