For All We Shared…

Title For All We Shared…
Artist Mostly Autumn
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Nowhere to Hide (Close My Eyes) 6:12
  2. Porcupine Rain 4:40
  3. The Last Climb 8:00
  4. Heroes Never Die 9:33
  5. Folklore 5:49
  6. Boundeless Ocean 5:42
  7. Shenanigans 3:50
  8. Steal Away 4:56
  9. Out of the Inn 6:43
  10. The Night Sky 10:25


  • Allan Scott – Drums
  • Bob Faulds – Violins
  • Bryan Josh – Lead vocals, Backing Vocals, Lead guitar, Rhythm guitar, Acoustic guitar, 12-String Guitar, and E-Bow
  • Heather Findlay – Lead vocals, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, and Tambourine
  • Iain Jennings – Keyboards, and Backing Vocals
  • Kev Gibbons – High whistles, and Low Whistles
  • Liam Davison – Rhythm guitar, Acoustic guitar, 12-String Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Stuart Carver – Bass Guitar

Supporting credits

  • Angela Goldthorpe – Flutes
  • Chè – Djembe

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?