Himlabacken Vol. 1

Title Himlabacken Vol. 1
Artist Moon Safari
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Kids 2:07
  2. Too Young to Say Goodbye 6:28
  3. Mega Moon 8:21
  4. Barfly 4:47
  5. Red White Blues 5:08
  6. My Little Man 2:55
  7. Diamonds 6:42
  8. Sugar Band 9:33


  • Johan Westerlund – Vocals, and Bass Guitar
  • Petter Sandström – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, and Harmonica
  • Pontus Åkesson – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, and Electric Guitar
  • Sebastian Åkesson – Vocals, Keyboards, and Guitars
  • Simon Åkesson – Vocals, Piano, Organ, Moog, Mellotron, and Keyboards
  • Tobias Lundgren – Vocals, Drums, and Percussion

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?