UK/European Tour EP

Title UK/European Tour EP
Artist Mogwai
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Close Encounters 3:55
  2. Drum Machine 3:30
  3. D to E 6:04
  4. You Don’t Know Jesus [Live] 6:14
  5. Helicon 1 [Live] 7:53


  • Barry Burns – Guitar, and Piano
  • Dominic Aitchison – Bass Guitar
  • John Cummings – Guitar
  • Martin Bulloch – Drums
  • Stuart Braithwaite – Guitar, and Keyboard

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?