The Hawk Is Howling

Title The Hawk Is Howling
Artist Mogwai
Type Studio

Track list

  1. I’m Jim Morrison, I’m Dead 6:46
  2. Batcat 5:23
  3. Danphe and the Brain 5:18
  4. Local Authority 4:15
  5. The Sun Smells Too Loud 6:58
  6. Kings Meadow 4:42
  7. I Love You, I’m Going to Blow Up Your School 7:33
  8. Scotland’s Shame 8:00
  9. Thank You Space Expert 7:55
  10. The Precipice 6:42


  • Barry Burns – Guitar, and Keyboard
  • Dominic Aitchison – Bass Guitar
  • John Cummings – Guitar
  • Martin Bulloch – Drums
  • Stuart Braithwaite – Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?