Title EP
Artist Mogwai
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Stanley Kubrick 4:17
  2. Christmas Song 3:24
  3. Burn Girl Prom Queen 8:31
  4. Rage:Man 5:03


  • Barry Burns – Guitar, and Keyboard
  • Dominic Aitchison – Bass Guitar
  • John Cummings – Guitar, and Piano
  • Martin Bulloch – Drums
  • Stuart Braithwaite – Guitar

Supporting credits

  • Lee Cohen – Vocals (1)
  • The Cowdenbeath Brass Band – Brass (3)

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?