Title Batcat
Artist Mogwai
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Batcat 5:23
  2. Stupid Prick Gets Chased by the Police and Loses His Slut Girlfriend 5:09
  3. Devil Rides 4:00

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?