4 Satin

Title 4 Satin
Artist Mogwai
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Superheroes of BMX 8:05
  2. Now You’re Taken 7:00
  3. Stereodee 13:39


  • Dominic Aitchison – Bass Guitar, and Guitar
  • John Cummings – Guitar, and Piano
  • Martin Bulloch – Drums
  • Stuart Braithwaite – Guitar, Keyboard, and Percussion

Supporting credits

  • Aidan Moffat – Vocals (2)

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?