Title Guitars
Artist Mike Oldfield
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Muse 2:12
  2. Cochise 5:15
  3. Embers 3:51
  4. Summit Day 3:46
  5. Out of Sight 3:48
  6. B. Blues 4:30
  7. Four Winds 9:32
  8. Enigmatism 3:32
  9. Out of Mind 3:46
  10. From the Ashes 2:28


Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?