Title Discovery
Artist Mike Oldfield
Type Studio

Track list

  1. To France 4:37
  2. Poison Arrows 3:57
  3. Crystal Gazing 3:02
  4. Tricks of the Light 3:52
  5. Discovery 4:35
  6. Talk About Your Life 4:24
  7. Saved by a Bell 4:39
  8. The Lake 12:10


Supporting credits

  • Barry Palmer – Vocals
  • Maggie Reilly – Vocals
  • Simon Phillips – Tama Drums

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?