Title Metamorphosis
Artist Magenta
Type Studio

Track list

  1. The Ballad of Samuel Layne 20:17
  2. Prekestolen 03:43
  3. Metamorphosis 23:15
  4. Blind Faith 6:01 


  • Chris Fry – Lead Guitar
  • Christina – Lead Vocals
  • Martin Rosser – Detuned Guitar
  • Rob Reed – Keyboards, Guitars, Bass Guitar, Recorder, and Backing Vocals

Supporting credits

  • Stephan Rhys Williams – Backings Vocals
  • Tim Robinson – Drums
  • Troy Donockley – Uilleann Pipes

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?