Title Smogmagica
Artist Le Orme
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Los Angeles 7:09 
  2. Amico Di Ieri 3:15 
  3. Ora O Mai Più 2:40 
  4. Laserium Floyd 4:16 
  5. Primi Passi 3:28 
  6. Immensa Distesa 3:50 
  7. Amanti Di Citta’3:28 
  8. L’uomo Del Pianino 3:18 
  9. Laurel Canyon 4:18 


  • Aldo Tagliapietra – Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, and Lead Vocals
  • Michi Dei Rossi – Drums, and Percussion
  • Tolo Marton – Electric Guitar, Harmonica, and Vocals
  • Tony Pagliuca – Keyboards

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?